jérôme couture

LABEL MANAGEMENT

DISCOGRAPHY

let's talk about love (ft. frédérique dufort) - single - 2020

quand tu chantes (version acoustique) - SINGLE - 2020

teledire

te le dire (ft. realmind) (realmind remix) - single - 2019

monparadis-cover

mon paradis - 2018

monparadis-cover

100 x plus grand - single - 2018

prier encore

prier encore - single - 2018

gagner sa place-cover

gagner sa place - 2016

mysweetestthing-cover

my sweetest thing - single - 2016

souslegui

sous le gui - single - 2015

jeromecouture

jérôme couture - 2014

jeromecouture

sur tes lèvres - single - 2014

goodbyegirl-cover

goodbye girl - single - 2014

BIO

Jérôme developed his talent for music at a very young age, joining several choirs and winning multiple singing competitions. He studied jazz pop singing in school and started his professional career with the Quebec Issime Troup, followed by mega productions, such as Les Misérables and Elvis Story.

Finalist of The Voice’s first season in Quebec in 2013, Jerome then launched his first radio single “Comme on attendait le printemps”, followed by his first album in 2014 with the label Let Artists Be. In 2016, after two years of writing, Jerome released his second full length album, “Gagner sa place”. His third album, “Mon paradis”, took a different turn, venturing into funk and reggae tones that lead him to sketch sever al dance steps that became his scenic signature. Since then, he has collaborated with Realmind (Loud, Eli Rose), Corey LeRue (Mikolas Josef, Ria Mae) and Diane Cadieux (Marc Hervieux, Garou) for his songs “Te le dire” and “Keep Us Alive”.

Jerome has received many prizes and distinctions over the years, such as reaching first place on the BDS Awards and the top of the SoundScan sales charts. He also received two nominations and the ASIDQ Gala, such as “Pop album of the year” and “Revelation of the year”.

With three albums to his name and an impressive repertoire of covers ranging from Elvis to Bruno Mars, Jérôme Couture is now ready to take off with his own label, Les Productions G-COUT Inc. A new musical universe opens up to him as he is currently working on a project to be released in the upcoming year.

VIDEOS

goodbyegirl-cover
en_USEnglish

jérôme couture

LABEL MANAGEMENT

DISCOGRAPHIE

let's talk about love (ft. frédérique dufort) - single - 2020

quand tu chantes (version acoustique) - SINGLE - 2020

teledire

te le dire (ft. realmind) (realmind remix) - single - 2019

monparadis-cover

mon paradis - 2018

monparadis-cover

100 x plus grand - single - 2018

prier encore

prier encore - single - 2018

gagner sa place-cover

gagner sa place - 2016

mysweetestthing-cover

my sweetest thing - single - 2016

souslegui

sous le gui - single - 2015

jeromecouture

jérôme couture - 2014

jeromecouture

sur tes lèvres - single - 2014

goodbyegirl-cover

goodbye girl - single - 2014

BIO

Jérôme a développé son talent pour la musique à un très jeune âge, rejoignant plusieurs chorales et remportant de nombreux concours de chant. Il a étudié le chant jazz-pop à l’école et a commencé sa carrière professionnelle avec la Troupe Issime du Québec, suivie de méga-productions, comme Les Misérables et Elvis Story.

Finaliste de la première saison de The Voice au Québec en 2013, Jérôme lance alors son premier single radio «Comme on attendant le Printemps», suivi de son premier album en 2014 avec le label L-A Be. En 2016, Jérôme sort son deuxième album, «Gagner sa place». Son troisième album, «Mon paradis», s’est aventuré dans une danse pop moderne qui l’a amené à esquisser plusieurs pas de danse, qui sont devenus sa signature scénique. Depuis, il collabore avec Realmind, Corey LeRue et Diane Cadieux pour ses chansons «Te le dire» et «Keep Us Alive».

Jerome a reçu de nombreux prix et distinctions au fil des ans, notamment en atteignant le sommet des ventes des charts BDS et SoundScan. Il a également reçu deux nominations et le Gala de l’ASIDQ, comme «Album Pop de l’année» et «Révélation de l’année».

Avec trois albums à son actif, Jérôme Couture est maintenant prêt à décoller avec son propre label, Les Productions G-COUT Inc. Un nouvel univers musical s’offre à lui alors qu’il travaille actuellement sur un projet qui sortira l’année prochaine .

VIDÉO

goodbyegirl-cover